Voorzitter

De Tant Marcel

Aalstsesteenweg 207

B-9506 Idegem

Tel : 054/50.34.22

GSM: 0479/74.21.19

Marcel.de.tant@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter

Verhofstadt Henk

Kerkhovestraat 42A

1547 Bever

Tel : 054/58.78.92

GSM: 0478/30.32.29

Henk.verhofstadt@telenet.be

Secretaris

Johnny Dellaert

Kammenkouterstraat 3

9310 Meldert

GSM : 0477/55.24.55

Johnny.Dellaert@skynet.be

Schatbewaarder

Dufour Thierry

Zeuningenstraat 12

1570 Tollembeek

GSM : 0475/61.00.77

Thierry.Dufour@telenet.be

IBAN : BE73 7370 2608 5060

BIC : KREDBEBB

Bestuurslid

Eddy Boulonne

Baatmeers 27

9310 Herdersem

GSM : 0478/30.64.90

Eddy.Boulonne@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Jonny De Cooman

Neerstraat 40

9506 Idegem

Tel : 054/50.00.42 GSM : 0473/49.16.50

Jonnydecooman@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Krikillion Jean-Marie

Burght 26

1547 Bever

GSM: 0496/26 14 41

kjm@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Nelis Guido

Doornstraat 82

9300 Aalst

GSM: 0494/48 79 39

guidonelis@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Van Eesbeek Johny

Beekstraat 92

9300 Aalst

GSM: 0476/22 16 96

johny.van.eesbeek@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Van Mol Hans

Rooien 35

9280 Wieze

GSM: 0473.67.06.04

hans.van.mol3@telenet.be